Holiday list details     

Occasion Date Day
Summer vacation 1st November 2020 (Friday) to 1st January 2020 (Wednesday) Friday to Wednesday
diwali 9th November 2020 (Saturday) to 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
holiday for both 26th November 2020 (Tuesday) to 1st December 2020 (Sunday) Tuesday to Sunday
holiday for teacher only 1st December 2020 (Sunday) Sunday to Sunday
Winter Vacation 23rd December 2020 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Christmas for teacher 23rd December 2020 (Monday) Monday to Monday
Tesing with content 31st December 2020 (Tuesday) Tuesday to Tuesday
New year 2020 3rd January 2020 (Friday) to 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Friday to Saturday
DIwali Celebration 3rd January 2020 (Friday) to 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Friday to Saturday
Dr Bhim Rao jayanti 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday
Pongal 5th January 2020 (Sunday) to 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Sunday to Saturday
Holi 5th January 2020 (Sunday) to 4th January 2020 (Saturday) Sunday to Saturday