Holiday list details     

Occasion Date Day
Makar Sakranti 14th January (Monday) Monday to Monday
Winter Vacation 7th January (Monday) to 13th January (Sunday) Monday to Sunday
Durga Puja 16th October (Tuesday) to 20th October (Saturday) Tuesday to Saturday
Diwali 1st October (Monday) to 7th October (Sunday) Monday to Sunday
Jhanmasti 24th September (Monday) Monday to Monday
31 Aug 31st August (Friday) Friday to Friday
30 Aug 30th August (Thursday) Thursday to Thursday
EID UL FITR 16th June (Saturday) Saturday to Saturday